The Ops Room Girls

By

$11.99 USD ($15.99 CAD)

  • Pages: 368 pp.
  • Size: 5 x 7.75
  • FormatPaperback
  • On Sale: October 11, 2022
  • ISBN 13: 9781667202259
Description

It’s 1939 and working class Evie has received a scholarship to study at Oxford when tragedy strikes. Seeking a new future for herself, she joins the Women’s Auxiliary Air Force as an Ops Room plotter where she befriends shy, awkward May and flirty, glamorous Jess. The three girls band together to keep their pilots safe in the skies and navigate new romances. But the German bombers seem to know more than they should about the base’s operations, and soon Evie, May and Jess are caught up in a world more dangerous than they ever imagined.

This uplifting, dramatic saga is perfect for fans of Daisy Styles and Rosie Clarke.