Summon Up the Blood

By

$11.99 USD ($15.99 CAD)

  • Pages: 352 pp.
  • Size: 5 x 7.75
  • FormatPaperback
  • On Sale: October 18, 2022
  • ISBN 13: 9781667202266
Description

London, 1914. A killer is at large in the city’s dark alleyways. All his victims have one thing in common: the blood has been drained from their bodies. Who could do such a thing – and why would he want his victims’ blood? As the killer’s reign of terror continues, Detective Inspector Silas Quinn of Scotland Yard’s Special Crimes department realizes that, in order to catch his prey, he must learn to think like the killer.

First in an absolutely gripping historical mystery series, Summon Up the Blood perfect for fans of Abir Mukherjee and Rory Clements.