I Know Where She Is

By

$9.99 USD ($12.99 CAD)

  • Pages: 320 pp.
  • Size: 4.3125 x 7
  • FormatMass Market Paperback
  • On Sale: June 7, 2022
  • ISBN 13: 9781667201269
Description

When a young woman appears claiming to have sent a letter that says she knows the location of Francine's missing daughter, Autumn, Francine wants to dismiss it as a cruel, twisted joke. But the stranger knows things that only Autumn would know. It soon becomes clear that Francine must go to dark places in order to learn the truth about her child’s kidnapping. She will discover that danger comes from unexpected sources. She will do things she never imagined herself capable of. But will Francine get her daughter back—or is it too late?

A heart-stopping, gripping thriller for fans of C. L. Taylor, Karin Slaughter, and Linwood Barclay.