Anthrax Island

By

$9.99 USD ($12.99 CAD)

  • Pages: 352 pp.
  • Size: 4.3125 x 7
  • FormatMass Market Paperback
  • On Sale: April 26, 2022
  • ISBN 13: 9781667201252
Description

Government scientists have returned to Gruinard Island, the Scottish isle contaminated by World War II-era anthrax tests and have become stranded by an equipment failure. John Tyler is flown in to fix the problem, but he quickly discovers that there’s more than research going on. When one of the scientists is found murdered inside a sealed room, Tyler realizes he’s trapped with a killer.

A high-stakes thriller meets locked-room mystery that will leave you guessing until the final page, Anthrax Island is perfect for fans of Terry Hayes and James Swallow.