Categories / Best Gifts

All His Pretty Girls

By

$11.99 USD ($15.99 CAD)

  • Pages: 344 pp.
  • Size: 5 x 7.75
  • FormatPaperback
  • On Sale: July 26, 2022
  • ISBN 13: 9781667201344
Description

A woman is found naked, badly beaten, and barely alive in the New Mexico mountains. The shocking discovery plunges Albuquerque Detective Alyssa Wyatt into a case that will test her to the limit. It appears that Callie McCormick is the latest plaything of a mysterious psychopath who leaves a long shadow on the streets of New Mexico—an individual linked to a string of deaths but leaving no evidence. But when Alyssa makes a breakthrough that just might reveal the killer, she unknowingly puts herself in the crosshairs of a brutal maniac—one with an old score to settle. Because the killer knows Alyssa very well, even if she doesn’t know him. And he’s determined that she’ll know his name—even if he has to extract his deadly revenge on her and everything she loves.

Fans of Kendra Elliot, Melinda Leigh, and Angela Marsons will be utterly engrossed.

Great reviews for the Detective Alyssa Wyatt Series!
“Wow, did All His Pretty Girls pack a punch! I was shocked when I found out this was a debut…a heart-in-your-mouth read that will have you racing through those pages.”
―On The Shelf Reviews
 
“Oh boy, was I swiped off my feet as what was already a totally gripping read escalated into my top five for this year…It felt like my heart was beating in the back of my throat!”
―Books From Dusk Till Dawn
 
“A serial killer chiller where the action never flags, the suspense is red-hot and the twists and turns jaw-droppingly brilliant, fans of the genre need to add Charly Cox to their list of must-buys.”
―Bookish Jottings

“A compelling thriller that I could not put down! The killer was insane, the story was addictive and the writing was fantastic. This is everything I want when I pick up a police procedural!”
—Jessica Belmont, writer/blogger