A Country Village Christmas

By

$11.99 USD ($15.99 CAD)

  • Pages: 304 pp.
  • Size: 5 x 7.75
  • FormatPaperback
  • On Sale: September 27, 2022
  • ISBN 13: 9781667202235
Description

Olivia is a career-focused woman with a grown up daughter who doesn’t have time for Christmas or community. She returns to Thorndale to help with family and encounters Tom, a writer and former actor who's lost everything…and they must share a house for the holidays. They have met once previously by chance, and the evening ended in disappointment. Thorndale will have to work its magic and teach them to share what they have and consider living life differently.The perfect festive romance for fans of Victoria Walters and Trisha Ashley.